I AM GETTING SICK!!!!

January 29, 2008 at 4:36 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Who has two thumbs and is about to get super sick? This guy right here!!!! I may have caught what has sidelined Shanon the last couple of days. I hate that feeling in my throat. It starts getting sore and you know that in the morning you will wake up with no voice and about a gallon of mucus in your nose… that happened this morning and it could not come at a worse time. I have to go out of town this weekend and I got a football game on Thursday.

Not only am I sore from being sick; I am super sore because I decided to get my out of shape butt into the gym again. I will go ahead and blame how weak I was yesterday on being sick… that means I got about 4 days to get stronger so I don’t look like a 12 year old girl lifting weights again. Wish me luck in feeling better.

In some good news: For the first time in my life I turned down mac and cheese. I am desperately trying to be healthy and Kinsey made me some mac and cheese while I was munching on some tuna… I would much rather eat some cheese, I think I was a mouse back in a past lifetime. Anyways, I grabbed the bowl and said, “You don’t own me mac and cheese!!!! I OWN YOU!!!” I realized that talking to unhealthy food makes me feel better. Kinsey looked at me like I was nuts, plus she is starting to get all up on the PMS deal so I decided to mess with her, enjoy:

 

 

Plus we got a brand new goofing up video ready for ya!!! Yup, it’s a double whammy!!!

 

 

 

WORD!!!!!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. hey for some reason i can’t see any of yalls pictures or videos on the entire website, any suggestions?

  2. JC – I hope that you feel better soon!!

  3. J-si..update your blog! I love reading it.. BTW.. I saw you at a pizza place in Las Colinas.. I think you know which one! You are a lot cuter in person! Kinsey is a lucky girl… hope she’s treating you right!

  4. haha, those videos were funny. loved the real world one! hope kinsey kicks your butt for messin with her. =)

  5. pms= pardom me sh*thead

  6. J-SI

    You guys are too funny! You remind me a lot of my college guy friends. I LOVED this video. Savannah is too cute. Being a single mom, I love that you guys involved her. Keep the videos coming


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.